Amelia Bedelia Books

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #11: Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash

By Herman Parish , Illustrated by Lynne Avril

Description

In the eleventh book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia has big plans for her summer, until her mother insists she spend the summer at the same all-girls camp she attended when she was a girl. The camp is in disrepair and can’t compete with the high-tech computer camp across the lake. Still, Amelia Bedelia figures out how to make this summer the best one yet!

The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963!

Product Details

Publisher: Greenwillow Books

Imprint: Greenwillow Books

Format: eBook

On Sale: 05/16/2017

ISBN: 9780062658418

ISBN10: 0062658417

Pages: 160

Trimsize: x in

Subcategory:

JUVENILE FICTION / Social Issues / Friendship

JUVENILE FICTION / Family / General

JUVENILE FICTION / Humorous Stories